Black Purple Star Nigh Club Party Poster.png

CALLING ALL TWINKLY PEOPLE!
LIGHTWORKERS, STARSEEDS, HEALERS, GUIDES & THE SPIRITUALLY CURIOUS

 

Many of us spend our time healing, guiding & coaching (our friends, family, communities & clients)! This retrograde season has been a doozy...let's take some time out for our own renewal and re-energizing. 


This event is for everyone with an open heart and mind, regardless of how long you've been journeying your spiritual awakening. Everyone is welcome. Trust your inner guidance. 


In this free, 60 minute online event you will: 
 

  • Be guided in a self healing meditation and embodiment session so that you can feel, heal & integrate what's been going on for you. (Expect to be gently guided to connect to your heart, your body and your light to welcome this healing).

  • Following this healing, Andreas will guide you into a collective Earth Grid Healing & Activation in loving service of mother Gaia. Andreas calls upon guided energy meditation and visualisation. 

  • Debrief with your supportive new friends in a safe & sovereign online group container.   

Register your attendance and get the zoom link by popping in your email address in the form to have the details sent to you! 

RSVP HERE TO RECEIVE THE REPLAY NOW:

Thanks for registering to our event. See you there!

EVENT HAS ENDED:

18th October 5.30pm Los Angeles 
18th October 8.30pm New York
19th October 9.30am Tokyo
19th October 8.30am Perth
19th October 11.30am Sydney

Event will be recorded for those who cannot join LIVE event but wish to take part. You must register to receive the replay. 


 

ABOUT ANDREAS 

We are collectively in an incredibly wild & exciting time of expansion as we journey into the new earth Aquarian Age (5D Paradigm). It is my vision to be the support guide for you along that journey. 

In order to maintain higher energy frequencies and vibrations within you, these frequencies must be anchored into your physical body.  I offer the practical tools and guidance to do this, so as to assist the evolution and ascension of your consciousness, your body and our earth. 

 

As a spiritual guide, embodiment coach and energy mystic I'm interested in taking you through your own unique journey; weaving the sacred practices I offer together just in the right way, to meet you where you're at, and guide you into your greatness. 

Andreas


Andreas is a 500hr registered yoga teacher through Yoga Australia, and a certified Self Pleasure Practitioner (embodiment) through the Institute of New Paradigm Intimacy. Andreas studied Human Design reading under Erin Claire Jones and is an affiliate of Blueprint. 

Email me: info@andreasembodiment.com

IMG_5681_edited.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok
warriorkind_symbol_blue.png